Listen to every voice

Cherish the brand’s reputation, listen to the voices from every customers and media, including praise complaints, and criticism, carefully design products for customers and provide sincere services. This is CCT’s attitude towards every customer and media voice!

Focus on the service

We are sparing no efforts to ensure the easy and safe tour for our customers, and provide sincere services as well. We hope that friends from media will pay more attention to the services we provided to customers, this is the value we want to pass to more customers.

Focus on customers

CCT now provides consultations, product reservations, and tourism services to thousands of customers every day. There is huge work to do, but we think it deserves to do so. We hope to hear every voice and help them solve the problem. This is the trust from our customers!

We look forward to growing up with our media partners together

Traditional media

Print media TV media Outdoor media

The traditional media has made irreplaceable and outstanding contributions to the development of Chinese brands. CCT cannot develop well without the support and trust of traditional media partners. We have received praise from many media friends, as well as supervision and questioning, which help us to develop healthily up to today.

Internet Media Self Media

Internet media We media

CCT is very willing to spread the value of this industry together with Internet media, especially with partners from we media. At the same time, we would like to pay attention to the problems and changes in the growth of customers and enterprises. This will enable us to hear the opinions and suggestions from the most cutting-edge customers, industry experts and concerned people every day to help us continuously innovate and provide customers with better services.

Media/PR Contact

Tel:4000-198-198 to 1001

扫描二维码下载康辉旅游app

康辉旅游公众号

倾听每一个声音

珍惜品牌声誉、倾听每一个消费者和媒体的声音,包括赞美与抱怨、批评,用心为用户设计产品、提供真诚的服务。 这是康辉面对每一个用户和媒体声音的态度!

关注服务

我们倾尽全力保障用户轻松、安全的出游,并 真诚的为用户服务,我们希望媒体朋友更多关 注我们和用户之间的服务。这是我们希望传递 给更多用户的价值。

关注用户

康辉现在每天要服务成千上万的用户咨询、产品预订及旅行 服务,这件事情的工作量非常的庞大。但我们认为这非常值 得,我们希望能尽力听到每一个声音,帮助他们解决问题, 这是用户对我们的信任!

我们期待与媒体伙伴一起成长

传统媒体

平媒 电视媒体 户外媒体

传统媒体为中国品牌的发展做出了不可替代的卓越贡献,康辉的发展离不开传统媒体伙伴的支持与信任 过去的历程里我们收到了很多媒体朋友的赞誉,同时也有监督和质疑,这些都支撑康辉健康发展到了今 天。

互联网媒体 自媒体

互联网媒体 自媒体

康辉非常愿意与互联网媒体、尤其是自媒体伙伴一起传播这个行业的价值,同时关注用户和企业在成长 中遇到的问题与改变。这会使我们每天都能听到来自最前沿的用户、行业专家和关注人士的观点与意见 帮助我们不断的创新、并为用户提供更完善、优质的服务。

媒体/PR 联系方式

电话:4000-198-198转1001